Blue Index Top 100

Stand vom 01.06.2024. Die Berechnung findet ca. alle 2 Wochen statt.

AutohausAdresse Score
1 Robert Kunzmann GmbH & Co. KG kunzmann.de 1861155
2 STADAC GmbH stadac.de 904216
3 AVG Rosier GmbH & Co. KG rosier.de 726874
4 bhg Autohandelsgesellschaft mbH bhg-mobile.de 591119
5 Brabus Service GmbH brabus.com 500438
6 Audi Zentrum Ingolstadt Karl Brod GmbH audi-zentrum-ingolstadt.de 493034
7 Autohaus Gotthard König GmbH autohaus-koenig.de 482342
8 Faba Autowelt GmbH bmw-faba.de 475698
9 Löhr Automobile Vertriebs GmbH loehrgruppe.de 470411
10 Auto Bierschneider GmbH bierschneider.de 445939
11 Tiemeyer GmbH tiemeyer.de 428274
12 Autohaus Tabor GmbH autohaus-tabor.de 420157
13 Cloppenburg Gruppe cloppenburg-gruppe.de 414520
14 Autohaus Glinicke GmbH glinicke.de 408641
15 Autohaus Lueg GmbH lueg.de 395037
16 Hubauer GmbH bmw-hubauer.de 388807
17 Autohaus Schürer GmbH & Co. KG autohaus-schuerer.de 376633
18 Hülpert VZ GmbH Volkswagen Zentrum Dortmund huelpert.de 350304
19 S.K. Handels GmbH sk-handels-gmbh.de 337723
20 Jürgens GmbH Brandenburg autohaus-juergens.de 311493
21 Beresa GmbH & Co. KG beresa.de 291309
22 B&K GmbH & Co. KG bundk.de 285032
23 BMW AG Niederlassung München bmw-muenchen.de 249894
24 Borgmann Automobilhändler GmbH borgmann-krefeld.de 242028
25 ahg-mobile.de ahg-mobile.de 223347
26 Gottfried Schultz Automobilhandels SE Volkswagen Zentrum Nordrhein gottfried-schultz.de 215256
27 Autohaus Storz GmbH autohaus-storz.de 210453
28 Auto Till, Inh. Hans Till e.K., auto-till.de 209661
29 Spindler GmbH & Co. KG Volkswagen Zentrum Würzburg spindler-gruppe.de 201351
30 Autohaus Ostermaier GmbH ostermaier.de 186448
31 Autohaus Twent GmbH bleker-gruppe.de 185139
32 Autohaus Reisacher GmbH reisacher.de 172530
33 Autohaus Jacob Fleischhauer GmbH & Co. KG fleischhauer.com 171496
34 Scherer GmbH & Co. KG scherer-gruppe.de 162405
35 Autohaus Ehingen GmbH ehingen-autohaus.de 160988
36 Moll GmbH & Co. KG moll.de 146577
37 Auto Thüllen Aachen GmbH & Co. KG thuellen.de 139899
38 AM Automobile GmbH auto-mattern.de 136881
39 Autohaus Hackerott GmbH & Co. KG hackerott.de 136181
40 CarUnion GmbH Filiale Döhren carunion.de 135456
41 Graupner GmbH autohaus-graupner.de 131205
42 Maschek Automobile GmbH & Co. KG maschek-automobile.de 130760
43 Autohaus Brass Vertriebs GmbH & Co. KG brass-gruppe.de 128453
44 ASF Autoservice GmbH asf-autoservice.de 127540
45 S&G Automobilgesellschaft mbH sug.de 127466
46 Autohaus Becker-Tiemann Schaumburg GmbH & Co. KG becker-tiemann.de 125371
47 Volkswagen Automobile Berlin GmbH volkswagen-automobile-berlin.de 124824
48 Krah + Enders GmbH & Co. KG autohaus-krah-enders.de 124775
49 Autohaus Peter GmbH autohauspeter.de 123891
50 Autohaus Strobel GmbH auto-strobel.de 117957
51 Emil Frey Gruppe Deutschland emilfrey.de 112218
52 Autohaus Kimbeck GmbH bmw-kimbeck.de 107224
53 Autohaus Hahn GmbH & Co. KG hahn-gruppe.de 106797
54 Gelder & Sorg GmbH & Co. KG gelderundsorg.de 106081
55 Alfred Wahl GmbH & Co. KG wahl-group.de 105742
56 Autohaus Schmidt GmbH & Co. KG autowelt-schmidt.de 102409
57 AVP AUTOLAND GmbH & Co. KG avp-autoland.de 101924
58 Volkswagen Zentrum Osnabrück GmbH & Co. KG starke-autos.de 96018
59 Taunus-Auto-Verkaufs-GmbH taunus-auto.de 93158
60 Schade u. Sohn GmbH & Co. KG schade.de 92945
61 Autohaus Rolf Horn GmbH rolfhorn.de 88389
62 Bald AG bald.de 86790
63 Autohaus Epple GmbH & Co. KG autozentrum-epple.de 85922
64 Autohaus Steinböhmer GmbH & Co. KG steinboehmer.de 79509
65 Autohaus Walter Ritzel GmbH & Co. KG autohausritzel.de 77703
66 Automobilzentrum Memmingen GmbH opel-memmingen.de 76553
67 Moll Automobile GmbH & Co. KG moll-automobile.de 76154
68 Volkswagen Automobile Hamburg GmbH Volkswagen Zentrum Hamburg volkswagen-automobile-hamburg.de 73422
69 Volkswagen Automobile Frankfurt GmbH Volkswagen Zentrum Frankfurt Mitte volkswagen-frankfurt.de 72049
70 Autohaus Link GmbH wolfert-gruppe.de 69468
71 AK Autoport Köln GmbH autoport-koeln.de 69008
72 Schloz & Wöllenstein GmbH & Co. KG swmb.de 67582
73 Nord-Ostsee Automobile GmbH & Co. KG Center Hamburg-Alstertal nord-ostsee-automobile.de 66748
74 BMW AG Niederlassung Hamburg Filiale Bergedorf bmw-hamburg.de 65115
75 Autohaus Ebert GmbH & Co. KG autohaus-ebert.de 64285
76 Hugo Pfohe GmbH hugopfohe.de 61679
77 Schmidt + Koch GmbH schmidt-und-koch.de 61243
78 Auto-Scholz-AVS GmbH & Co. KG auto-scholz-avs.de 61213
79 Schüchl GmbH auto-schuechl.de 57532
80 Autohaus Otto Griesbeck GmbH suzuki-griesbeck.de 55497
81 Richard Stein GmbH & Co. KG Volkswagen Zentrum Bergisch Gladbach steingruppe.de 55444
82 Matzker KFZ-Technik GmbH matzker.de 54741
83 BMW AG Niederlassung Berlin Filiale Marzahn bmw-berlin.de 54684
84 Kaltenbach Gruppe kaltenbach-gruppe.de 54258
85 Fischer Automobile GmbH fischer-automobile.de 53938
86 Autohaus Jakob GmbH auto-jakob.de 52810
87 Autohaus Kropf GmbH opel-kropf.de 52765
88 BMW AG Niederlassung Stuttgart Filiale Rosensteinpark bmw-stuttgart.de 52495
89 Autohaus Vögler GmbH voegler.de 52452
90 Knubel GmbH & Co. KG knubel.de 51888
91 Autohaus Walter Mulfinger GmbH mulfinger.de 51887
92 Auto-Scholz GmbH & Co. KG auto-scholz.de 51713
93 Autohaus Hoff GmbH & Co. KG autohaus-hoff.de 49946
94 Autohaus Walz GmbH autohaus-walz.de 48372
95 Kohl Automobile GmbH kohl.de 48230
96 Kia Zschernitz kia-zschernitz.de 48152
97 Autohaus Schneider seat-schneider.de 48094
98 Autohaus und Motorsport Jürgen Clemens e.K. clemens-motorsport.de 47663
99 Pillenstein GmbH Volkswagen Zentrum Fürth pillenstein.de 47579
100 Auto-Schreyer Dresden GmbH auto-schreyer.de 47030