Blue Index Top 100

Stand vom 01.08.2022. Die Berechnung findet ca. alle 2 Wochen statt.

AutohausAdresse Score
1 Robert Kunzmann GmbH & Co. KG kunzmann.de 1471669
2 Autohaus Lueg GmbH lueg.de 1130583
3 709363
4 Hülpert VZ GmbH Volkswagen Zentrum Dortmund huelpert.de 609163
5 Autohaus Glinicke GmbH glinicke.de 579089
6 Audi Zentrum Ingolstadt Karl Brod GmbH audi-zentrum-ingolstadt.de 517429
7 Autohaus Ostermaier GmbH ostermaier.de 484555
8 Löhr Automobile Vertriebs GmbH loehrgruppe.de 474638
9 Faba Autowelt GmbH bmw-faba.de 474150
10 AVG Rosier GmbH & Co. KG Zweigniederlassung Stendal rosier.de 447367
11 Senger Holstein GmbH auto-senger.de 442288
12 Autohaus Schürer GmbH & Co. KG autohaus-schuerer.de 427909
13 Autohaus Bruno Seubert auto-seubert.de 407679
14 Autohaus Reisacher GmbH reisacher.de 346563
15 Jürgens GmbH Brandenburg autohaus-juergens.de 344690
16 Autogalerie Langerinh. Ulrich Langer e.K. langer.de 331600
17 Hubauer GmbH bmw-hubauer.de 306824
18 Tiemeyer GmbH tiemeyer.de 301095
19 B&K GmbH & Co. KG bundk.de 273418
20 S.K. Handels GmbH sk-handels-gmbh.de 273330
21 Cloppenburg Gruppe cloppenburg-gruppe.de 269134
22 Heinrich Thomas GmbH & Co. KG auto-thomas.de 248395
23 AVP AUTOLAND GmbH & Co. KG avp-autoland.de 244247
24 Maschek Automobile GmbH & Co. KG maschek-automobile.de 233971
25 S&G Automobilgesellschaft mbH sug.de 231031
26 Auto Till, Inh. Hans Till e.K., auto-till.de 228199
27 Brabus Service GmbH brabus.com 226400
28 Borgmann Automobilhändler GmbH borgmann-krefeld.de 222091
29 Gottfried Schultz Automobilhandels SE Volkswagen Zentrum Nordrhein gottfried-schultz.de 220353
30 Scherer GmbH & Co. KG scherer-gruppe.de 199358
31 BMW AG Niederlassung München bmw-muenchen.de 197911
32 Spindler GmbH & Co. KG Volkswagen Zentrum Würzburg spindler-gruppe.de 195269
33 Gelder & Sorg GmbH & Co. KG gelderundsorg.de 191208
34 ahg-mobile.de ahg-mobile.de 190124
35 Auto Bierschneider GmbH bierschneider.de 187055
36 Graupner GmbH autohaus-graupner.de 183142
37 Märtin GmbH bmw-maertin.de 175815
38 Autohaus Elitzsch GmbH auto-elitzsch.de 165677
39 Volkswagen Automobile Berlin GmbH volkswagen-automobile-berlin.de 160457
40 Beresa GmbH & Co. KG beresa.de 158139
41 Autohaus Twent GmbH bleker-gruppe.de 146870
42 AK Autoport Köln GmbH autoport-koeln.de 140067
43 Autohaus Jacob Fleischhauer GmbH & Co. KG fleischhauer.com 139365
44 bhg Autohandelsgesellschaft mbH bhg-mobile.de 138434
45 Autohaus Ehingen GmbH ehingen-autohaus.de 137186
46 Autohaus Hackerott GmbH & Co. KG hackerott.de 134436
47 Autohaus Steinböhmer GmbH & Co. KG steinboehmer.de 132369
48 ASF Autoservice GmbH asf-autoservice.de 131124
49 Krah + Enders GmbH & Co. KG autohaus-krah-enders.de 130980
50 Richard Stein GmbH & Co. KG Volkswagen Zentrum Bergisch Gladbach steingruppe.de 124378
51 Taunus-Auto-Verkaufs-GmbH taunus-auto.de 123169
52 Bald AG bald.de 122334
53 Autohaus Storz GmbH autohaus-storz.de 116571
54 Emil Frey Gruppe Deutschland emilfrey.de 114853
55 Geiger Performance Cars Vertrieb GmbH geigercars.de 102316
56 Riller & Schnauck GmbH riller-schnauck.de 100015
57 AM Automobile GmbH auto-mattern.de 99985
58 Autohaus Peter GmbH autohauspeter.de 99824
59 Volkswagen Automobile Hannover GmbH Autohaus Nordstadt volkswagen-automobile-hannover.de 99783
60 MGS Motor Gruppe Sticht GmbH & Co. KG mgs-autozentrum.de 99508
61 Schloz & Wöllenstein GmbH & Co. KG swmb.de 96682
62 Autohaus Best GmbH autohaus-best.de 92061
63 Autohaus Kimbeck GmbH bmw-kimbeck.de 91758
64 Mercedes Benz Berlin mercedes-benz-berlin.de 91444
65 Autozentrum Leypoldt GmbH autozentrum-leypoldt.de 90019
66 Schade u. Sohn GmbH & Co. KG schade.de 87505
67 Hans Brandenburg GmbH hans-brandenburg.de 84349
68 Knubel GmbH & Co. KG knubel.de 81189
69 Volkswagen Automobile Frankfurt GmbH Volkswagen Zentrum Frankfurt Mitte volkswagen-frankfurt.de 79547
70 Autohaus von der Weppen GmbH & Co. KG von-der-weppen.de 78702
71 Eberhardt Kraftfahrzeug GmbH & Co. held-stroehle.de 77020
72 BMW AG Niederlassung Dreieich bmw-frankfurt.de 77000
73 Otto Liebe, Inhaber Thomas Peckruhn e.Kfm. liebeautos.de 76033
74 Moll GmbH & Co. KG moll.de 75494
75 Volkswagen Automobile Hamburg GmbH Volkswagen Zentrum Hamburg volkswagen-automobile-hamburg.de 74175
76 Volkswagen Automobile Stuttgart GmbH volkswagen-automobile-stuttgart.de 73950
77 Auto Bach GmbH autobach.de 73428
78 Autohaus Walz GmbH autohaus-walz.de 72501
79 Autohaus Vögler GmbH voegler.de 71810
80 Nord-Ostsee Automobile GmbH & Co. KG Center Hamburg-Alstertal nord-ostsee-automobile.de 71310
81 Hirschvogel GmbH & Co. KG hirschvogel.eu 70183
82 Torpedo Garage Ansorg, Herrmann und Thomas GmbH & Co. KG torpedoconnect.de 68040
83 Hugo Pfohe GmbH hugopfohe.de 67390
84 Autohaus Epple GmbH & Co. KG autozentrum-epple.de 67230
85 Fischer Automobile GmbH fischer-automobile.de 67030
86 Volkswagen Zentrum Osnabrück GmbH & Co. KG starke-autos.de 66871
87 Autohaus Schnitzler GmbH & Co. KG autohaus-schnitzler.de 66790
88 Auto Thüllen Aachen GmbH & Co. KG thuellen.de 66545
89 Autohaus Tabor GmbH autohaus-tabor.de 66315
90 Autohaus Wahl Hessen GmbH & Co. KG NL Klis wahl-group.de 65723
91 Pillenstein GmbH Volkswagen Zentrum Fürth pillenstein.de 65404
92 Schüchl GmbH auto-schuechl.de 64846
93 Auto-Scholz GmbH & Co. KG auto-scholz.de 63397
94 Josef Scharf Automobile GmbH & Co. KG opel-scharf.de 63393
95 Paul Bauer Ing. GmbH & Co. KG opelbauer.de 62726
96 Erich Röhr GmbH & Co. KG Volkswagen Zentrum Passau auto-roehr.de 62425
97 Roland Asch autohaus-asch.de 60682
98 Riess GmbH & Co. KG riess-gruppe.de 60306
99 Autohaus Schneider seat-schneider.de 58846
100 Drexl + Ziegler GmbH & Co. KG drexl-ziegler.de 58712