Blue Index Top 100

Stand vom 01.12.2022. Die Berechnung findet ca. alle 2 Wochen statt.

AutohausAdresse Score
1 Robert Kunzmann GmbH & Co. KG kunzmann.de 1501258
2 Autohaus Lueg GmbH lueg.de 996179
3 Autohaus Glinicke GmbH glinicke.de 546444
4 Hülpert VZ GmbH Volkswagen Zentrum Dortmund huelpert.de 540722
5 Autohaus Ostermaier GmbH ostermaier.de 497668
6 Audi Zentrum Ingolstadt Karl Brod GmbH audi-zentrum-ingolstadt.de 488360
7 Faba Autowelt GmbH bmw-faba.de 463118
8 AVG Rosier GmbH & Co. KG Zweigniederlassung Stendal rosier.de 437423
9 Autohaus Schürer GmbH & Co. KG autohaus-schuerer.de 426404
10 Senger Holstein GmbH auto-senger.de 356844
11 Autohaus Reisacher GmbH reisacher.de 351588
12 Autohaus Bruno Seubert auto-seubert.de 349411
13 Löhr Automobile Vertriebs GmbH loehrgruppe.de 346829
14 Autogalerie Langerinh. Ulrich Langer e.K. langer.de 332520
15 Jürgens GmbH Brandenburg autohaus-juergens.de 323755
16 Hubauer GmbH bmw-hubauer.de 306742
17 S.K. Handels GmbH sk-handels-gmbh.de 284487
18 Cloppenburg Gruppe cloppenburg-gruppe.de 282648
19 Tiemeyer GmbH tiemeyer.de 278261
20 B&K GmbH & Co. KG bundk.de 262694
21 Brabus Service GmbH brabus.com 255127
22 Maschek Automobile GmbH & Co. KG maschek-automobile.de 254571
23 Auto Bierschneider GmbH bierschneider.de 226832
24 BMW AG Niederlassung München bmw-muenchen.de 226547
25 Auto Till, Inh. Hans Till e.K., auto-till.de 213901
26 AVP AUTOLAND GmbH & Co. KG avp-autoland.de 206644
27 Gottfried Schultz Automobilhandels SE Volkswagen Zentrum Nordrhein gottfried-schultz.de 204623
28 Heinrich Thomas GmbH & Co. KG auto-thomas.de 201831
29 Gelder & Sorg GmbH & Co. KG gelderundsorg.de 190851
30 Beresa GmbH & Co. KG beresa.de 188587
31 Spindler GmbH & Co. KG Volkswagen Zentrum Würzburg spindler-gruppe.de 184532
32 Graupner GmbH autohaus-graupner.de 180407
33 S&G Automobilgesellschaft mbH sug.de 175762
34 Märtin GmbH bmw-maertin.de 169703
35 Borgmann Automobilhändler GmbH borgmann-krefeld.de 165061
36 Scherer GmbH & Co. KG scherer-gruppe.de 162756
37 Krah + Enders GmbH & Co. KG autohaus-krah-enders.de 158642
38 Autohaus Elitzsch GmbH auto-elitzsch.de 153757
39 bhg Autohandelsgesellschaft mbH bhg-mobile.de 145181
40 AK Autoport Köln GmbH autoport-koeln.de 145037
41 Autohaus Jacob Fleischhauer GmbH & Co. KG fleischhauer.com 143172
42 Autohaus Ehingen GmbH ehingen-autohaus.de 140758
43 Volkswagen Automobile Berlin GmbH volkswagen-automobile-berlin.de 137943
44 ahg-mobile.de ahg-mobile.de 131842
45 Autohaus Twent GmbH bleker-gruppe.de 131707
46 ASF Autoservice GmbH asf-autoservice.de 130074
47 Autohaus Schmidt GmbH & Co. KG autowelt-schmidt.de 129741
48 Emil Frey Gruppe Deutschland emilfrey.de 124768
49 Taunus-Auto-Verkaufs-GmbH taunus-auto.de 118052
50 Autohaus Hackerott GmbH & Co. KG hackerott.de 116990
51 Autohaus Steinböhmer GmbH & Co. KG steinboehmer.de 109312
52 MGS Motor Gruppe Sticht GmbH & Co. KG mgs-autozentrum.de 108158
53 Bald AG bald.de 107004
54 Geiger Performance Cars Vertrieb GmbH geigercars.de 104407
55 Otto Liebe, Inhaber Thomas Peckruhn e.Kfm. liebeautos.de 102201
56 Volkswagen Automobile Hannover GmbH Autohaus Nordstadt volkswagen-automobile-hannover.de 100261
57 Autohaus Wahl Hessen GmbH & Co. KG NL Klis wahl-group.de 91318
58 Autohaus Storz GmbH autohaus-storz.de 90630
59 Autohaus Kimbeck GmbH bmw-kimbeck.de 90189
60 Schloz & Wöllenstein GmbH & Co. KG swmb.de 89721
61 Auto Bach GmbH autobach.de 89676
62 AM Automobile GmbH auto-mattern.de 89645
63 Autohaus Best GmbH autohaus-best.de 85901
64 Autohaus Peter GmbH autohauspeter.de 85296
65 Hirschvogel GmbH & Co. KG hirschvogel.eu 84482
66 Schade u. Sohn GmbH & Co. KG schade.de 83981
67 Autohaus Vögler GmbH voegler.de 82281
68 Autohaus Epple GmbH & Co. KG autozentrum-epple.de 79129
69 Eberhardt Kraftfahrzeug GmbH & Co. held-stroehle.de 78655
70 Torpedo Garage Ansorg, Herrmann und Thomas GmbH & Co. KG torpedoconnect.de 74636
71 Volkswagen Automobile Frankfurt GmbH Volkswagen Zentrum Frankfurt Mitte volkswagen-frankfurt.de 74227
72 Drexl + Ziegler GmbH & Co. KG drexl-ziegler.de 73829
73 Mercedes Benz Berlin mercedes-benz-berlin.de 73260
74 Volkswagen Automobile Stuttgart GmbH volkswagen-automobile-stuttgart.de 73094
75 Autohaus Tabor GmbH autohaus-tabor.de 72658
76 Volkswagen Automobile Hamburg GmbH Volkswagen Zentrum Hamburg volkswagen-automobile-hamburg.de 72400
77 Autohaus Schnitzler GmbH & Co. KG autohaus-schnitzler.de 70789
78 Fischer Automobile GmbH fischer-automobile.de 67573
79 BOB Automotive Group GmbH bob-automobile.de 66576
80 Autohaus Walz GmbH autohaus-walz.de 64941
81 Paul Bauer Ing. GmbH & Co. KG opelbauer.de 64707
82 Hans Brandenburg GmbH hans-brandenburg.de 64634
83 BMW AG Niederlassung Dreieich bmw-frankfurt.de 64344
84 Autohaus Hinzmann GmbH bmw-hinzmann.de 64326
85 Autohaus Daub GmbH autohaus-daub.de 62599
86 Riller & Schnauck GmbH riller-schnauck.de 61700
87 Moll GmbH & Co. KG moll.de 61658
88 Josef Scharf Automobile GmbH & Co. KG opel-scharf.de 61316
89 CarUnion GmbH Filiale Döhren carunion.de 60291
90 Hugo Pfohe GmbH hugopfohe.de 59233
91 Autohaus Ebert GmbH & Co. KG autohaus-ebert.de 59046
92 Autocenter Neuss GmbH & Co. KG neuss-autocenter.de 58529
93 Autohaus von der Weppen GmbH & Co. KG von-der-weppen.de 58505
94 Autohaus Baur GmbH autohausbaur.de 58393
95 Nord-Ostsee Automobile GmbH & Co. KG Center Hamburg-Alstertal nord-ostsee-automobile.de 56602
96 Riess GmbH & Co. KG riess-gruppe.de 56040
97 Kohl Automobile GmbH kohl.de 55905
98 Autohaus Schneider seat-schneider.de 55321
99 Kestenholz GmbH kestenholzgruppe.com 54664
100 Auto-Scholz GmbH & Co. KG auto-scholz.de 54631