Blue Index aktuelle Top 100

AutohausAdresse Score
1 Autohaus Reisacher GmbH reisacher.de 728597
2 Autohaus Gotthard König GmbH renault-koenig.de 718193
3 Volkswagen Automobile Leipzig GmbH vw-automobile-leipzig.de 703314
4 Borgmann Automobilhändler GmbH borgmann-krefeld.de 699152
5 Scherer GmbH & Co. KG scherer-gruppe.de 695972
6 Eberhardt Kraftfahrzeug GmbH & Co. held-stroehle.de 692385
7 Autohaus Lueg GmbH lueg.de 689331
8 Löhr Automobile Vertriebs GmbH loehrgruppe.de 680248
9 Senger Holstein GmbH auto-senger.de 675454
10 Volkswagen Automobile Hannover GmbH Autohaus Nordstadt volkswagen-automobile-hannover.de 553462
11 Faba Autowelt GmbH bmw-faba.de 428855
12 Hottgenroth GmbH hfauto.de 297738
13 DIT Göttingen GmbH dit-goettingen.de 284968
14 Autohaus Schürer GmbH & Co. KG autohaus-schuerer.de 283136
15 Autohaus Winter GmbH & Co. KG autowelt-winter.de 282940
16 Autohaus Ostermaier GmbH ostermaier.de 280535
17 Tiemeyer GmbH tiemeyer.de 279904
18 Riller & Schnauck GmbH riller-schnauck.de 279378
19 Allrad-Center Peter Pauli e.K. Filiale Oy-Mittelberg allrad-pauli.de 278857
20 BMW AG Niederlassung Essen bmw-essen.de 274931
21 Hülpert VZ GmbH Volkswagen Zentrum Dortmund huelpert.de 274798
22 Audi Zentrum Ingolstadt Karl Brod GmbH audi-zentrum-ingolstadt.de 274277
23 Brabus Service GmbH brabus.com 274017
24 Jürgens GmbH Brandenburg autohaus-juergens.de 273432
25 Autogalerie Langerinh. Ulrich Langer e.K. langer.de 273331
26 ASB Autohaus Berlin GmbH Volkswagen Zentrum Marzahn autohaus-berlin.de 273304
27 Autocenter Gaus GmbH & Co. KG autocenter-gaus.de 272411
28 Gottfried Schultz Automobilhandels SE Volkswagen Zentrum Nordrhein gottfried-schultz.de 271884
29 Robert Kunzmann GmbH & Co. KG kunzmann.de 268857
30 Abt Sportsline Servicecenter GmbH & Co. KG abt-sportsline.de 267907
31 Autohaus Rosier GmbH & Co. KG rosier.de 263469
32 Auto Till, Inh. Hans Till e.K., auto-till.de 263311
33 Autohaus Staffel Sonnefeld GmbH autohaus-staffel.de 261324
34 Autohaus Weigl GmbH autohaus-weigl.de 251869
35 Heinrich Thomas GmbH & Co. KG auto-thomas.de 247166
36 Dürkop GmbH Filiale Celle duerkop.de 242434
37 S.K. Handels GmbH sk-handels-gmbh.de 242052
38 Schloz & Wöllenstein GmbH & Co. KG swmb.de 235342
39 Kohl Automobile GmbH kohl.de 223514
40 AK Autoport Köln GmbH autoport-koeln.de 193788
41 Volkswagen Automobile Berlin GmbH volkswagen-automobile-berlin.de 189824
42 Geiger Performance Cars Vertrieb GmbH geigercars.de 182987
43 Spindler GmbH & Co. KG Volkswagen Zentrum Würzburg spindler-gruppe.de 179290
44 Volkswagen Automobile Hamburg GmbH Volkswagen Zentrum Hamburg volkswagen-automobile-hamburg.de 174822
45 Herbert Mühle GmbH herbert-muehle.de 174139
46 Autohaus Schmidt GmbH & Co. KG autowelt-schmidt.de 173601
47 AVP AUTOLAND GmbH & Co. KG avp-autoland.de 172510
48 B&K GmbH & Co. KG bundk.de 165694
49 Märtin GmbH bmw-maertin.de 162211
50 ASF Autoservice GmbH asf-autoservice.de 152318
51 Tölke & Fischer GmbH & Co. KG Volkswagen Zentrum Krefeld toefi.de 144265
52 Auto Bierschneider GmbH bierschneider.de 143951
53 Beresa GmbH & Co. KG beresa.de 139966
54 Dresen Autohandel GmbH dresen.de 136914
55 Autohaus Ludwig Biggel Inh. Thomas Biggel autohaus-biggel.de 130776
56 Daimler AG Niederlassung Berlin smartcenter-berlin.de 130453
57 Moll GmbH & Co. KG moll.de 122910
58 Autohaus Timmer GmbH auto-timmer.de 122862
59 Autohaus Rastetter GmbH rastetter.de 121010
60 Drexl + Ziegler GmbH & Co. KG drexl-ziegler.de 119175
61 Autohaus Link GmbH wolfert-gruppe.de 118974
62 Schmidt + Koch GmbH schmidt-und-koch.de 118939
63 Richard Stein GmbH & Co. KG Volkswagen Zentrum Bergisch Gladbach steingruppe.de 117748
64 Rosenhäger - Mattern GmbH & Co. KG auto-mattern.de 117487
65 Willy Tiedtke (GmbH & Co.) KG willytiedtke.de 114870
66 S&G Automobilgesellschaft mbH sug.de 114423
67 Krah + Enders GmbH & Co. KG autohaus-krah-enders.de 114392
68 Autohaus Möbus GmbH Volkswagen Zentrum Weißensee moebus-gruppe.de 112238
69 Autohaus Stegelmann GmbH & Co. KG stegelmann.de 106971
70 Daimler AG Niederlassung Ulm Schwäbisch Gmünd mercedes-benz-ulm-schwaebischgmuend.de 106152
71 Nefzger GmbH & Co. KG nefzger-berlin.de 100494
72 Die Schneider Gruppe GmbH dieschneidergruppe.de 100136
73 Autohaus Heinrich Heilmann GmbH & Co. KG autohaus-heilmann.eu 98825
74 Autohaus Dinnebier GmbH Ehemals Hetzer dinnebiergruppe.de 98598
75 Auto Müller GmbH & Co. KG automueller.de 97586
76 Volkswagen Automobile Frankfurt GmbH Volkswagen Zentrum Frankfurt Mitte volkswagen-frankfurt.de 97507
77 Autohaus Walter Mulfinger GmbH mulfinger.de 96886
78 ASW Automobile GmbH & Co. KG asw-gruppe.de 95780
79 Otto Liebe, Inhaber Thomas Peckruhn e.Kfm. liebeautos.de 94841
80 Hans Nühlen GmbH & Co. KG autohaus-nuehlen.de 94635
81 Autohaus Allgäu GmbH & Co. KG autohaus-allgaeu.de 93133
82 autocenter Schmolke GmbH & Co. KG autocenter-schmolke.de 91457
83 BMW AG Niederlassung München bmw-muenchen.de 89850
84 Volkswagen Automobile Stuttgart GmbH volkswagen-automobile-stuttgart.de 89560
85 Autohaus am EmsPark GmbH autohaus-am-emspark.de 89364
86 Autohaus Glinicke GmbH glinicke.de 87489
87 Auto - Frey GmbH Filiale Augsburg auto-frey.com 86756
88 Hubauer GmbH bmw-hubauer.de 86533
89 Autohaus Stieber GmbH autohaus-stieber.de 86464
90 Kurt Stricker GmbH & Co. KG autohaus-stricker.de 85514
91 Autohaus Brüggemann GmbH & Co. KG autohaus-brueggemann.de 84081
92 Hugo Pfohe GmbH hugopfohe.de 83904
93 Ernst Dello GmbH & Co. KG dello.de 83810
94 Auto-Göller GmbH auto-goeller.de 83738
95 Auto Weller GmbH & Co. KG Auto-Saxe autoweller.de 82537
96 Autohaus Brandt GmbH autohaus-brandt.com 80798
97 Autohaus Härtel GmbH auto-haertel.de 80455
98 Burger Schloz Automobile GmbH & Co. KG burgerschloz.de 80330
99 Autohaus Ehingen GmbH ehingen-autohaus.de 79936
100 AUTOLEVY GmbH & Co. KG autolevy.de 79229