Blue Index Top 100

Stand vom 01.02.2024. Die Berechnung findet ca. alle 2 Wochen statt.

AutohausAdresse Score
1 Robert Kunzmann GmbH & Co. KG kunzmann.de 2009783
2 AVG Rosier GmbH & Co. KG rosier.de 854163
3 Torpedo Services GmbH torpedoconnect.de 694205
4 STADAC GmbH stadac.de 668655
5 Auto Bierschneider GmbH bierschneider.de 616833
6 Autohaus Glinicke GmbH glinicke.de 595949
7 bhg Autohandelsgesellschaft mbH bhg-mobile.de 586042
8 Hülpert VZ GmbH Volkswagen Zentrum Dortmund huelpert.de 579391
9 Autohaus Gotthard König GmbH autohaus-koenig.de 566545
10 Brabus Service GmbH brabus.com 561244
11 Faba Autowelt GmbH bmw-faba.de 551744
12 Audi Zentrum Ingolstadt Karl Brod GmbH audi-zentrum-ingolstadt.de 535812
13 Hubauer GmbH bmw-hubauer.de 522989
14 Tiemeyer GmbH tiemeyer.de 511502
15 Löhr Automobile Vertriebs GmbH loehrgruppe.de 502195
16 Autohaus Lueg GmbH lueg.de 472959
17 Cloppenburg Gruppe cloppenburg-gruppe.de 461110
18 Autohaus Schürer GmbH & Co. KG autohaus-schuerer.de 450245
19 Jürgens GmbH Brandenburg autohaus-juergens.de 420442
20 S.K. Handels GmbH sk-handels-gmbh.de 406398
21 B&K GmbH & Co. KG bundk.de 364494
22 Borgmann Automobilhändler GmbH borgmann-krefeld.de 351107
23 Autohaus Ostermaier GmbH ostermaier.de 335028
24 Auto Till, Inh. Hans Till e.K., auto-till.de 316731
25 Spindler GmbH & Co. KG Volkswagen Zentrum Würzburg spindler-gruppe.de 304560
26 Gottfried Schultz Automobilhandels SE Volkswagen Zentrum Nordrhein gottfried-schultz.de 285145
27 S&G Automobilgesellschaft mbH sug.de 277913
28 Autohaus Tabor GmbH autohaus-tabor.de 274201
29 Beresa GmbH & Co. KG beresa.de 269426
30 Autohaus Ehingen GmbH ehingen-autohaus.de 268424
31 Krah + Enders GmbH & Co. KG autohaus-krah-enders.de 262999
32 BMW AG Niederlassung München bmw-muenchen.de 258899
33 Autohaus Reisacher GmbH reisacher.de 250005
34 Scherer GmbH & Co. KG scherer-gruppe.de 242861
35 ahg-mobile.de ahg-mobile.de 227969
36 Autohaus Storz GmbH autohaus-storz.de 200214
37 Graupner GmbH autohaus-graupner.de 177811
38 Emil Frey Gruppe Deutschland emilfrey.de 171420
39 Maschek Automobile GmbH & Co. KG maschek-automobile.de 166378
40 AM Automobile GmbH auto-mattern.de 157095
41 Autohaus Jacob Fleischhauer GmbH & Co. KG fleischhauer.com 155656
42 Autohaus Hackerott GmbH & Co. KG hackerott.de 155470
43 AVP AUTOLAND GmbH & Co. KG avp-autoland.de 154899
44 Autohaus Brass Vertriebs GmbH & Co. KG brass-gruppe.de 153643
45 Auto Thüllen Aachen GmbH & Co. KG thuellen.de 147026
46 Moll GmbH & Co. KG moll.de 140631
47 Volkswagen Automobile Berlin GmbH volkswagen-automobile-berlin.de 139977
48 Geiger Performance Cars Vertrieb GmbH geigercars.de 135146
49 Autohaus Walz GmbH autohaus-walz.de 129637
50 Autohaus Elitzsch GmbH auto-elitzsch.de 122252
51 Autohaus Kimbeck GmbH bmw-kimbeck.de 120301
52 Gelder & Sorg GmbH & Co. KG gelderundsorg.de 120158
53 Autohaus Becker-Tiemann Schaumburg GmbH & Co. KG becker-tiemann.de 113708
54 Otto Liebe, Inhaber Thomas Peckruhn e.Kfm. liebeautos.de 112765
55 Moll Automobile GmbH & Co. KG moll-automobile.de 109265
56 Autohaus Link GmbH wolfert-gruppe.de 108634
57 Autohaus Schmidt GmbH & Co. KG autowelt-schmidt.de 108005
58 AK Autoport Köln GmbH autoport-koeln.de 106622
59 Autohaus Epple GmbH & Co. KG autozentrum-epple.de 106168
60 Autohaus Rolf Horn GmbH rolfhorn.de 102893
61 BMW AG Niederlassung Hamburg Filiale Bergedorf bmw-hamburg.de 102327
62 BMW AG Niederlassung Stuttgart Filiale Rosensteinpark bmw-stuttgart.de 102163
63 Autohaus Steinböhmer GmbH & Co. KG steinboehmer.de 101620
64 Autohaus Peter GmbH autohauspeter.de 101150
65 Autohaus Strobel GmbH auto-strobel.de 100065
66 Schade u. Sohn GmbH & Co. KG schade.de 98012
67 Alfred Wahl GmbH & Co. KG wahl-group.de 97874
68 ASF Autoservice GmbH asf-autoservice.de 96544
69 Autohaus Baur GmbH autohausbaur.de 93454
70 BMW AG Niederlassung Düsseldorf bmw-duesseldorf.de 93200
71 Nord-Ostsee Automobile GmbH & Co. KG Center Hamburg-Alstertal nord-ostsee-automobile.de 93172
72 Bald AG bald.de 92955
73 Taunus-Auto-Verkaufs-GmbH taunus-auto.de 91773
74 Volkswagen Automobile Hamburg GmbH Volkswagen Zentrum Hamburg volkswagen-automobile-hamburg.de 88195
75 Auto-Scholz-AVS GmbH & Co. KG auto-scholz-avs.de 87625
76 Volkswagen Zentrum Osnabrück GmbH & Co. KG starke-autos.de 87405
77 Autohaus Twent GmbH bleker-gruppe.de 86320
78 CarUnion GmbH Filiale Döhren carunion.de 85645
79 Schloz & Wöllenstein GmbH & Co. KG swmb.de 81875
80 BMW AG Niederlassung Dreieich bmw-frankfurt.de 81385
81 Blunck GmbH & Co. KG autohaus-blunck.de 80345
82 Kaltenbach Gruppe kaltenbach-gruppe.de 77958
83 Autohaus Brüggemann GmbH & Co. KG autohaus-brueggemann.de 77047
84 Bongen Auto & Service GmbH bongen-auto.de 76743
85 Richard Stein GmbH & Co. KG Volkswagen Zentrum Bergisch Gladbach steingruppe.de 76380
86 Autohaus Ebert GmbH & Co. KG autohaus-ebert.de 76306
87 Hirschvogel GmbH & Co. KG hirschvogel.eu 75345
88 BMW AG Niederlassung Berlin Filiale Marzahn bmw-berlin.de 74836
89 Schüchl GmbH auto-schuechl.de 74802
90 Eberhardt Kraftfahrzeug GmbH & Co. held-stroehle.de 73992
91 Schmidt + Koch GmbH schmidt-und-koch.de 72188
92 Autohaus Hahn GmbH & Co. KG hahn-gruppe.de 71646
93 Autohaus Walter Ritzel GmbH & Co. KG autohausritzel.de 68391
94 BMW AG Niederlassung Hannover bmw-hannover.de 68233
95 Autohaus Schnitzler GmbH & Co. KG autohaus-schnitzler.de 68022
96 Matzker KFZ-Technik GmbH matzker.de 67653
97 Tölke & Fischer GmbH & Co. KG Volkswagen Zentrum Krefeld toefi.de 67533
98 Autohaus Vögler GmbH voegler.de 66122
99 Autohaus Rolf Moser GmbH moser-autohaus.de 66031
100 Auto-Scholz GmbH & Co. KG auto-scholz.de 65924